Education Abbott Style

The Australian Independent Media Network

abbott

I am currently in the middle of writing a story titled “The Priest and the Schoolboy.” At the same time, I am trying to complete a self-portrait that has been on my easel for a month. I cannot do either because I am so frustrated. No angry with this person, this characterless male we call the leader of the opposition. Only good manners prevent me from saying what I really think of him. His budget in reply speech has left me so cold that I have been forced to turn up the ducted heating higher than normal.

There is much in that speech that I could tackle and rip into. The total hypocrisy of it. For example, what ever happened to “If there is no carbon tax you don’t need any compensation. And of course he was back to “Stopping the boats” where as last week Scott Morrison was saying…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

